Advertisement

Uttarakhand Board  has released Class 12th Class Date Sheet/Time Table for  board Exam 2016. All appearing students can check date sheet at below link . Uttarakhand Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

Uttarakhand Board 12th Date sheet

Date Day Subject Name
Timings: 10.00 AM to 01.00 PM
03rd March 2016 Thursday
  • Hindi
  • Agricultural Hindi (only Agricultural Part- II )
05th March 2016 Saturday Home Science
10th March 2016 Thursday
  • Geography / Geo Science / Physical Science
  • Agricultural crop science first Paper ( Only Agricultural Part-I), Agricultural crop science Sixth Paper ( Only Agricultural Part-II)
11th March 2016 Friday Accountancy
12th March 2016 Saturday Sociology
14th March 2016 Monday Political Science
15th March 2016 Tuesday
  • Drawing & painting
  • Botany Second Paper ( Only Agricultural Part-I),
  • Agricultural Economics Seven Paper ( Only Agricultural Part-II)
16th March 2016 Wednesday Psychology, Pedagogy
17th March 2016 Thursday Chemistry
18th March 2016 Friday
  • Economics
  • Agricultural physics and Meteorology Third Paper ( Only Agricultural Part-I)
  • Agriculture Animal Science eighth paper (only agriculture Part-II)
19th March 2016 Saturday Military Science / Computer Science
21st March 2016 Monday
  • Biology
  • Agricultural Engineering IV paper (only in agriculture Part-I)
  • Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Sciences ninth paper (only in agriculture Part-II)
29th March 2016 Tuesday
  • English
  • Agriculture Mathematics and Statistics Prarmibk layer fifth question paper (only in agriculture Part-I)
  • Agricultural Chemistry tenth question paper (only in agriculture Part-II)
30th March 2016 Wednesday Urdu, Punjabi
31st March 2016 Thursday Sanskrit
01st April 2016 Friday History / Maths
02nd April 2016 Saturday
  • Business Studies
  • Hindustani Music (Vocal)
  • Hindustani Music ( Melodic Recital)
  • Hindustani Musical (instruments)

Click here to Download Uttarakhand Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

Advertisement